Microsoft Office 365 Hallgatói Neptun Oktatói Neptun

EUTSA – Europe: Union of Theatre Schools and Academies

Elnök:  Jochen Schölch

E:UTSA is a union and exchange platform of European theatre schools which mainly supports student-led theatre projects and collaborations with the goal to create a students network for further professional work and to enhance the educational experience.

By providing students with the opportunity of developing their own independent artistic networks, E:UTSA offers to bridge the gap between the students’ educational and future professional lives and supports the principles of lifelong learning.

E:UTSA’s main goal is the creativity of students and their ability to collaborate. It does this by creating a forum that helps the new generation develop languages of performance when they make their earliest steps into theatre activity.

E:UTSA commits to support any kind of collaboration between its members, such as for example student festivals, international workshops, student exchange, teachers exchange.

Chairman: Jochen Schölch (Theaterakademie August Everding, Munich)


Representatives of the theatre schools: Joyce Deans (Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, Glasgow), Elisabeth Schweeger (Academy for Performing Arts Baden-Wuerttemberg, Ludwigsburg), Claire Lasne Darcueil (The Conservatoire National Supérieur d’Art Dramatique, Paris)

Student Representatives: Moritz Borrmann (Theaterakademie August Everding, Munich), Luca Vassos (Accademia Nazionale d’Arte Drammatica „Silvio d’Amico”, Rome), Augustas Gornatkevicius (Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre, Vilnius)


Rome, Italy – Accademia Nazionale d’Arte Drammatica „Silvio d’Amico”

Munich, Germany – Theaterakademie August Everding

Warsaw, Poland – The Aleksander Zelwerowicz National Academy of Dramatic Art

Glasgow. Scotland – Royal Conservatoire of Scotland, Glasgow

Malmö, Sweden – Malmö Theatre Academy

St. Petersburg, Russia – St Petersburg State Theatre Arts Academy

Madrid , Spain – Real Escuela de Arte Dramatico RESAD

Vilnius, Lithuania – Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre

Budapest, Hungary – University of Theatre and Film Arts

Ludwigsburg, Germany – Academy for Performing Arts Baden-Wuerttemberg

Paris, France – The Conservatoire National Supérieur d’Art Dramatique

Brno, Czech Republic – Janàcek Academy of Music and Performing Arts

Hannover, Germany – Hochschule für Musik, Theater und Medien

Associated Members:

Europe Theatre Prize

Fondazione Teatro della Pergola

Fresh Festival – Baltic House Theatre festival

Norsk Skuespillersenter (Norwegian Actors’ Centre)